Ontario Summer Leadership Camp

Year round - Head Office (905) 841-1314x26 After June 15 - Camp Office (705) 342-7345 200 Shebeshekong Road, Carling, Ontario

Registration Dates & Rates

2016 Registration Forms

NEW !! Online Registration

Discounts

Hurry! click here

Busing Information

Bus Schedule  – click here

Dates and Rates (2016)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SESSION

DATES

AGES

Camp Fee

Taxes

TOTAL

5-DAY SESSIONS

1:Mon July 2-Fri July 6

3:Mon July 16 -Fri July 20

5:Mon. Aug 6-Fri Aug 10*

6:Mon Aug 13 -Fri Aug 17

7:Fri Aug 17-Tues Aug 21

8:Tues Aug 21- Sat Aug 25

*Session 5 is limited to 15 spaces

Ages

7-15

$440

$57.20

$497.20

8-DAY SESSIONS

2:Fri July 6-Fri July 13

4:Fri July 20-Fri July 27

6+7*:Mon Aug 13- Tues Aug 21

7+8*:Fri Aug 17-Sat Aug 25

* 9 days: same price as 8-day sessions

Ages

7-15

$690

$89.70

$779.70

12- DAY

SESSIONS

1+ 2:Mon July 2- Fri July 13

3+ 4:Mon July 16- Fri July 27

6+7+8* :Mon.Aug. 13- Sat. Aug 25

* 13 days: same price as 12-day sessions

Ages

7-15

$980

$127.40

$1107.40

LIT: Leaders in Training13 days

Mon. July 30Sat. Aug. 12

Ages

13-16

$1030

$133.90

$1163.90

CIT: Counsellor in Training

4 weeks

Mon. July 2Fri. July 27

Ages

15-17

$1460

$189.80

$1649.80

Junior Camp

4 days

Mon. July 30Thurs Aug. 2

Ages

5-7

$330

$42.95

$372.90